After canceling your subscription, your plan will continue to be active until the billing period ends.
After your billing period ends, your subscription will be terminated and you will lose access to all unused
credits, and all saved subscription data, such as download history, will be reset.
If you decide to resubscribe at a later date then it would be considered a new subscription and your previous
history will not transfer.
While you will still retain the right to use all the products you downloaded while you were subscribed
(thanks to our awesome
we will not permanently store these products on your account
for you and you will not be able to download them again for free on our site.
If it’s important to you that we permanently store all your downloads on your account without needing
to have an active subscription, then we recommend purchasing our products a-la-carte instead of through